DAV COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE CHITRAGUPTA ROAD , NEW DELHI-110055			
LIST OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SMC UP TO DECEMBER,2025			
NAME OF THE SCHOOL- DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL (ODISHA)			
SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	SRI GOUTAM DEB	CHAIRMAN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR. ADMN. BUILDING, NTPC/TTPS,TALCHER, ANGUL
2	DR. D.V.SETHI	VICE CHAIRMAN	HONY.TREASURER, DAVCMC, A-1055,SUSHANT LOK-1, GURGAON-122002, HARYANA
3	MR. S.K.BHOI	MANAGER	HEAD CUM ARO,DAVPS, KALINGA AREA, PO- BALANDA, TALCHER
4	DR. K.C.SATAPATHY	MEMBER	REGIONAL DIRECTOR, DAV INSTITUTIONS,ODISHA,BHUBANESWAR-21
5	DR. SUJATA SAHU	MEMBER	ARO CUM HEAD, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, C S PUR, BHUBANESWAR-21
6	MR. BIPIN KUMAR SAHOO	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA NAGAR, BBSR
7	MR. NIRANJAN SWAIN	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, LR DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,GANDARPUR,CUTTACK
8	MRS. AHALYA BAI SAHOO	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, GMR VARALAXMI DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL,KAMALANGA,DHENKANAL
9	MR. ROHIT KUMAR	MEMBER	AGM(HR), NTPC LTD. TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL, Dish, 759101
10	MR. SAMIT KUMAR DEB	MEMBER	DGM(HR), NTPC LTD. TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL, Dish, 759102
11	MR. SHAKIL AHMAD	MEMBER	DGM(HR), NTPC LTD. TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL, Dish, 759103
12	MR. SASHIBHUSAN MISHRA	MEMBER	SR. MANAGER(HR), NTPC LTD. TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL, Dish, 759104
13	MRS. PRATIMA MISHRA	CBSE NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL, JNV, SARANG, DHENKANAL
14	MRS. SUKLA CHAKRABORTY	CBSE NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, JAGANNATH AERA,DERA,MCL, TALCHER
15	MR. DEBASISH ADHIKARY	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL, ODISHA -759101
16	MR. SARAT CHANDRA DAS	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	TALCHER TOWN, ANGUL, ODISHA,759100
17	MR. RABINDRA KUMAR GOUDA	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE	PGT, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL, ODISHA
18	MRS. SUJATA SAMAL	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE	PGT, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL, ODISHA
19	MRS. TAPASWINI MISHRA	EX-OFFICIO-MEMBER- SECRETARY.	PRINCIPAL, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, NTPC, TALCHER THERMAL, ANGUL, ODISHA