D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, POKHARIPUT, BHUBANESWAR -20 LIST OF MEMBERS OF SMC 2020-2022

	LIST OF WEMBERS OF SMC 2020-2022			
SI. No	Name of the Members	Address	Designation in the SMC	
01	Dr. Arun Kumar Rath, IAS (Retd.)	N2/173, Nayapalli, IRC Village, CRPF Square, Bhubaneswar	Chairman	
02	Mr. H.L. Bhatia, Secretary	751015 Secretary, DAV College Managing Committee, N-9/7, DLF, Phase – II, Gurgaon, Haryana., Pin- 122001	Vice-Chairman	
	Dr. (Mrs.) Bhagyabati Nayak, Principal (Retd.)	Plot. No. 774 & 775 , Lane -3 , Jayadev Vihar, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar	Manager	
04	Shri Madan Mohan Panda I.A.S. (Retd.)	492, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member	
05	Dr. Keshab Chandra Satapathy, Regional Officer	DAV Institutions, Odisha Zone-I, D.A.V. Public School, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-21	Member	
06	Dr. Omkar Nath Mohanty, Retd. Vice-Chancellor, BPUT	Plot No. 202, Kharavel Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member	
07	Sri Suresh Chandra Mantry, IAS (Retd.)	Plot No. 1003, Barik Sahi, Near Mousima Chhak, Bhubaneswar	Member	
08	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Nayak , Director , Silicon Institute of Technology,	Silicon Institute of Technology, Silcon Hill, Infocity, Patia, Bhubaneswar	Member	
09	Sri Hemanta Kumar Padhy, IAS (Retd.)	Ex-Director Estate, GA Department, Govt. of Odisha, Qr. No. VR-16, Unit-VI, Bhubaneswar	Member	
10	Er. N.K. Parida, Engineer	Plot. No. 13/A, Nilakantha Nagar, Bhubaneswar	Member	
11	Mr. Susant Kumar Nanda, I.F.S.	Chief Executive, Chilka Development Authority, 153, Ananta Vihar, Phase- II, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Member	

	T		
12	Mrs. Ipsita Das Principal, DAV Public School, Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar	Principal, DAV Public School, Unit-VIII, Bhubaneswar	Member
13	Mrs. Tapaswini Mishra Principal, DAV Higher Secondary School, NTPC/TTPS, Talcher Thermal, Anugul.	Principal, DAV Higher Secondary School, NTPC/TTPS, Talcher Thermal, Anugul	Member
14	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.6, Pokhariput , Bhubaneswar	Kendriya Vidyalaya, No.6, Pokhariput , Bhubaneswar	CBSE Nominee
15	Principal, Sainik School, Bhubaneswar	Sainik School, Bhubaneswar	CBSE Nominee
16	Mr. Sundar Narayan Pattnaik, CFO & State Head- Finance Procter & Gamble	CFO & State Head- Finance Procter & Gamble	Parent's Representative (Only for 2021-22)
17	Ms. Choudhury Suprava Chhotaray Architect Director, Ansu Infraservices Pvt.Ltd	Director, Ansu Infraservices Pvt.Ltd	Parent's Representative (Only for 2021-22)
18	Mr. Naba Kihsore Mohapatra PGT (Phy. Education)	D.A.V. Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Teacher's Representative (Only for 2021-22)
19	Ms. Smreety Nayak TGT (Geography)	DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Teacher's Representative (Only for 2021-22)
20	Dr. Sujata Sahu, Principal,	DAV Public School, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar	Ex-Officio Member Secretary