ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE:

Supervisory Incharge of the Concerned Wing Concerned Class Coordinator School Doctor

School Counsellor Mrs. Ritika Oberoi

PTA Representative Mrs. Sheetal, Mr. Rajesh Maggon

LMC Teacher Representative Mrs. Vandana Chawla Legal Representative Mr. Rajeev Chettri Two peer educators Ms. Anju Singh

Mrs. Sangeeta

Committees

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE ON SEXUAL HARASSMENT:

Mrs. Chitra Nakra

Mrs. Anju Singh

Mrs. Vandana Chawla

Member

Mrs. Sonia Malik

Member

Mrs. Kavita Dewan

Mrs. Sangeeta

Dr. Jitender Nagpal

Chairperson

Member

Member

Member

Member

(NGO)

SCHOOL SAFETY SUB-COMMITTEE

Principal Mrs. Chitra Nakra
Parents(4) Dr. Vikram Raj
Mr. Sanjay Balwada
Mr. Rajesh Maggon

Mr. Dheerai

Students(4) Shreya

Navneet

Lonit Manchanda Aabhas Batra

Senior Teacher Mrs.. Vandana Chawla Primary Teacher Mrs. Kavita Dewan Non-Teaching staff Mrs. Sangeeta

COMMITTEES FOR REDRESSAL OF PUBLIC GRIEVANCES

Mrs. Chitra Nakra

All Supervisory Incharges Administrative Officer

COMMITTEES FOR REDRESSAL OF STAFF PROBLEM

Mrs. Chitra Nakra Mrs. Vandana Chawla Concerned Wing Incharge Concerned Class Coordinators

Administrative Officer

COMMITTEES FOR REDRESSAL OF PARENTS COMPLAINT

Mrs. Chitra Nakra Concerned Wing Incharge Mrs. Kavita Dewan Concerned Class Coordinators Administrative Officer

COMMITTEES FOR REDRESSAL OF STUDENTS ISSUES

Mrs. Chitra Nakra
Concerned Wing Incharge
Mrs. Kavita Dewan
Mrs. Ritika Oberoi Counselor
Concerned Class Coordinator
Students Disciplinary Committee Convener
Head Boy/Girl Council Students
Administrative Officer

SCHOOL STUDENTS DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Mrs. Kavita Dewan Mr. Anil Dabral

Ex-officio: Concerned Wing Incharge Concerned Class-coordinator