## DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA MINES RESULT SHEET 2019-2020 CLASS-IC

**CL TEACHER : DIPTI R PATEL** 

CNO	NIANAE OF STUDENT	DEMARKS
	NAME OF STUDENT	REMARKS
	AARAV GAUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
	AAYANSH TAMRAKAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
	ADARSH JAISWAL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
	AIMAAN KHAN	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
	ANUGYA JAIN	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
	ANUJ BAGHEL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
7	AYAN KHAN	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
8	AYUSH KUMAR CHIKWA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
9	AYUSH KUMAR SHARMA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
10	BHAVISHYA TANDIYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
11	C PRAGNIKA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
12	CHANCHAL KHANDELWAL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
13	CHHAVI MANIKPURI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
14	DEVYANSH CHANDRAKAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
15	DHEERAJ KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
16	DIPANSHU THAKUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
17	DIVYANSH DHURW	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
18	GOURAV	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
19	HARSHIL PATEL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
20	HIMANI RANA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
21	JAGRITI JAISWAL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
22	KHILENDRA BHUARYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
23	KRISH SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
24	KUNDAN DHURW	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
25	KUSH KUMAR SONI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
26	LIPSIKA SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
27	M DIVYANSH	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
28	MILI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
29	NAVYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
30	PURVESH KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
31	PURVI BARSHAGADE	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
32	RAJ DEEP SINGH	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
33	RISHABH SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
34	RISHIKA JAISWAL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
35	SHUBH KARADE	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
36	SOUMYA THAKUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
37	TANYA DESHMUKH	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
38	VANYA SHARMA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
39	VARUN LALWANI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
40	VIDYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
41	VIKRAM BAGHRI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
42	VIVAN SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
43	YASH KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
44	YATHARTH VERMA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II

<sup>\*</sup> Report Card will be distributed later on. Date will be notified later.