DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA SESSION : 2020 - 21 RESULT SHEET

CLASS- I - A CLASS TEACHER: RUNA DAS

Roll No	Student Name	RESULT
1101	AAKASH SAHU	Promoted to II-A
1102	AKSHAT KUMAR	Promoted to II-A
1103	ANANYA RAWTE	Promoted to II-A
1104	ANSH VYAS	Promoted to II-A
1105	ANYA VYAS	Promoted to II-A
1106	ATIKSH PATHAK	Promoted to II-A
1107	ATULYA RAMTEKE	Promoted to II-A
1108	AYUSH DEWANGAN	Promoted to II-A
1109	DARSH KAPRE	Promoted to II-A
1110	DEJEET NAGWANSHI	Promoted to II-A
1111	DEVANSH DAS	Promoted to II-A
1112	DHALENDRA	Promoted to II-A
1113	DIVYANSHU	Promoted to II-A
1114	G VINAY KUMAR	Promoted to II-A
1115	GAURAV KUMAR	Promoted to II-A
1116	GITALI SAHU	Promoted to II-A
1117	HIMANI KULDEEP	Promoted to II-A
1118	HIMANSHU KHASWA	Promoted to II-A
1119	ISHAANT KUMAR	Promoted to II-A
1120	JIGYASA	Promoted to II-A
1121	KUMUD YADAV	Promoted to II-A
1122	MAHI TUDU	Promoted to II-A
1123	MEHAN SAHU	Promoted to II-A
1124	MOHAMMAD ATAA	Promoted to II-A
1125	MOHAMMED ARHAM SHEIKH	Promoted to II-A
1126	MOKSHIKA SAHU	Promoted to II-A
1127	OJASVI NIRMALKAR	Promoted to II-A
1128	OM SAHU	Promoted to II-A
1129	PRABHAT MUNI	Promoted to II-A
1130	PRANAV SHARMA	Promoted to II-A
1131	PRATYAKSH JAISWAL	Promoted to II-A
1132	SAMIKSHA SONWANI	Promoted to II-A
1134	SHIVAM KUMAR	Promoted to II-A
1135	SHUDHANSHU KUMAR PAL	Promoted to II-A
1136	SIRAT KAUR GILL	Promoted to II-A
1137	SURYANSH NATH	Promoted to II-A
1138	UDIT TEMRE	Promoted to II-A
1139	VAISHNAVI SAHU	Promoted to II-A
1140	YASH SAHU	Promoted to II-A
1141	YASHIT SINHA	Promoted to II-A

^{*} The student whose name is missing in result sheet due to any technical problem may contact to his/her class teacher for any clarification.